Mondays are rubbish!

May or may not have sent this to HR by mistake….

Hello,

I would like to complain about the boy that sits next to me ?????? ??????.

This afternoon, when I was having a rest from the screen after working the whole day. He decided to take the date stamp and stamp my wrist. I now have today’s date stamped on my wrist in red ink.

I think that not only will it stay for a couple of days, and be out of date. It is also a waste of company resources.

I knew that he had done it on purpose as he smiled afterwards and didn’t apologise.

Yours Sincerely,

?

Leave a Reply

