Being Moved.

The other day an old man and an old lady were sitting together on the same train as me. He had his arm around her and she lightly rested her head on his shoulder. They were both reading the same book together, looking sweetly content. When she had finished reading the page she patiently waited for him to finish then, with a loving smile, he kissed her lightly on the forehead.

If you were expecting a humorously stupid post, much like my normal toss, then apologies, but this was one of the sweetest images I’ve probably ever seen. I couldn’t take my eyes off how quietly happy they were. It’s right up there amongst the most moving events in my life — like the day I got my first climbing frame, or the day I discovered self-pleasuring.

I’ll be honest, I wanted a photographic example of the other said moving event but I deemed it inappropriate. I’m so ruddy mature nowadays.

Much love

T x

One thought on “Being Moved.

  1. Pingback: Special Glass Frames

Leave a Reply

