Smack That

So imagine you’re at the local discotheque (‘with all your Gangstas’ obviously. One can’t enjoy a ruddy good night out on the lash without ones Bro’s). And there’s lots of attractive totty writhing around on the dance floor (‘bitches on the floor’) and all you really want to do is get up behind some hoe and rub your penis against their behind while you dance. Well fortunately, if you’re Akon, that’s just what happens. Amidst the minge.

So without further ado, here’s a verse from the much celebrated, lyrically poetic and not in the slightest bit degrading ‘Smack That’, from the multi-platinum selling album: Konvicted. It is definitely not the biggest load of toss that I’ve ever overheard off of the mobile phone of a 14 year old on a bus through Catford.

But who am I to judge. If I was jumpin’ in my Laborghini Gallardo, maybe I’d want to just go to my place and kick it like Taebo and possibly bend you over, but we’ll see how things pan out…..


I feel you creepin’, I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me…
Smack that, all on the floor,
Smack that, give me some more,
Smack that, ’till you get sore
Smack that, oooooh.
Smack that, all on the floor,
Smack that, give me some more,
Smack that, ’till you get sore,
Smack that, oooooh.
Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don’t let back now.
Im’a call her. Then I put the mack down.

Much love x

Leave a Reply

