Dear Addison Lee [is there anybody out there?]

I am starting to suspect Add Lee’s customer service team are as useful as the muggle money their wizards deal in.

Dear Customer Relations

Clearly you don’t care about one of your drivers trying to rip me off, but please please please please please can you just send me a quick reply to let me know that you think racism is not ok. Please?

Kind regards

Kenny Wastell

Ps. Please be aware that I am sharing all of these complaint letters with over 400 people via my band’s blog which is available to share through social networking sites such as the lovely Facebook, Myspace, and Twitter.

3 thoughts on “Dear Addison Lee [is there anybody out there?]

  1. I always thought Addison Lee were couriers until I saw your rant blogs. Now I know they’re a dodgy cab franchise. Quite a nice logo if anything.

Leave a Reply

