The Muppet Show

Hello Group

My name is Kenny, and I’m a muppet.

When I first realised I was a muppet I managed to hide it fairly easily from family and friends. Then, one day, I was asked to set up a Facebook PAGE for my band Kick Up The Fire. Instead I set up a Facebook GROUP, all because of my muppetry. This meant we couldn’t post our music on Facebook and basically meant we could not become a current multimedia-friendly edgy outfit.

Today I finished setting up a Facebook PAGE for Kick Up The Fire. On here you can become a fan, follow our blog and receive updates when we’re doing anything at all really.

You can become a fan here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kick-up-The-Fire/133132068938

It’s a long road ahead but with my friends’ support I am confident I can make a full recovery.

God bless you all.

KennyX

Leave a Reply

